LV

Your Steam Name: Pokémon
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:137522936
Your Character Name: Benjamin Wolf

Which Admin blacklisted you: @gm1003
What were you blacklisted from: Weapons

Blacklist Reason: x2 RDM on Cop for like a week or two
Time of Occurrence: 10 to 15 min ago
Relevant Evidence: So what happened at first was my buddy and me were hanging out at the premium locker at supermarket, and he pulled his pistol out to equip it and a detective told him to put his hands up. I thought that was proper initiation and I killed him and more police showed up to take him to jail I thought and I killed them as well. I wasn't supposed to kill any of them unless I put the detective under gun point and told him to un cuff my friend only because I was not in the same org as him and I was orgless. After that I was brought to a sit and given a blacklist from Weapons by @gm1003 and That's how it ended. I'm going to be looking over the rules once again since I just started playing again a month ago, I will make sure this does not happen again from me which was a unsmart option to take instead of doing a different thing. I want this to be accepted and removed if that is possible I am really sorry and I should have been more smart about this and thought about what could happen I have seen other people do what I have done before and they were not punished. I am terribly sorry to the people I killed and ruined their roleplay experience on the server, next time I will be more responsible with the weapons I have and think about what could happen. Please consider this to be accepted I want to play this server and be able to have fun and raids and gain profit out of things.

Sincerely, Pokémon
Additional members involved/witnessing: @Zach Diamond

itz_coffee

Developer
Developer
Awards

Years of Mono

LV