Blocka Blocka

Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: 380Blocka
Your Steam ID: https://steamcommunity.com/id/iReapers/
Your Character Name: Blocka Blocka

Ban Length: a whole week
Banning Staff Member (@AdminName to mention the staff member): @gm1003 (horse mask man(beautiful btw))

Ban Reason: VDMx3, Fail rp as a job, faildriving, NITRP(wtf is this), lying to staff

Unban Reason: I was just driving around having fun im really new to gmod and ive started to play it a lot recently because ive been watching youtubers play it and its really entertaining this server is fun af and i hate to see that im banned what am i suppose to do now? play on some trash server that doesnt have awesome cars and a funny community this is the first time ive sent an appeal on a forum so im sorry if its sloppy, but if youve made it this far i just want you to know im sorry, ill stop with running people over. Sometimes i do make mistakes though i do only peek at 20 fps but the server is still very fun i spend hours on it but please can you please think about the ol nice man named mr. blocka blocka and help a homie out, much love brotha

Time of Occurrence: around a few minutes ago
Additional members involved/witnessing: jesus, and that one guy with the black hoodie thats always shootin and arrestin someone but that doesnt matter

itz_coffee

Developer
Developer
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

NITRP(wtf is this)
No Intent To Roleplay

i just want you to know im sorry, ill stop with running people over. Sometimes i do make mistakes though i do only peek at 20 fps but the server is still very fun i spend hours on it but please can you please think about the ol nice man named mr. blocka blocka and help a homie out, much love brotha