Arthgallo Trefynwy

Monolith Pleb

Years of Mono

LV

I agree it does feel like the same repetitive occurances all the time.

Heres a suggestion I made that would encourage practically LIMITLESS roleplay opportunities that aren’t fragRP

It’s on the roadmap but hasn’t been started yet. I don’t know enough about MySQL or lua to know how complex it is coding wise, but I feel like this addition would be literally game changing for Monolith in terms of what kind of gameplay players will see after it’s added.
A counterpoint to this is that even if there are passive/non-job related RP trees that aren't fragRP, they'll still get shot and killed at random.
I've been murdered so many times because players think I'm an on-duty detective, and since killing people under suspicion of being a narc isn't really against the server rules, this just happens and there's nothing you can do about it.

Jimmy Jimson

Monolith Veteran

Years of Mono

LV

@Arthgallo Trefynwy
I'm a cop main and have the same problem, but whenever I say I'm not a detective I mean it.
Just start doing this when people mess with you cus they think you're a narc and maybe they'll reconsider.
Also, you can't kill non-detectives because you suspect that they are a detective unless you're in an active situation where you'd be allowed to kill normal police and they're SUUUUPER sus

✪ BullyHunter

Banned
Banned

Years of Mono

LV

@Arthgallo Trefynwy
I'm a cop main and have the same problem, but whenever I say I'm not a detective I mean it.
Just start doing this when people mess with you cus they think you're a narc and maybe they'll reconsider.
Also, you can't kill non-detectives because you suspect that they are a detective unless you're in an active situation where you'd be allowed to kill normal police and they're SUUUUPER sus
Holy shit man. Well played...

Tye

Monolith Addict
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

@Arthgallo Trefynwy
My team didnt see u somehow

magnum dong

Monolith Rookie

Years of Mono

LV