Dennis

Monolith Rookie

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: Ethan
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:72948202
Your Character Name (If Applicable): Dennis Hall

Admin being reported: @Mr Death

Reason for Report: False ban. He banned me for "Constant failrp" for 12 hours. He mentioned the first thing was me dragging away someones body to throw it to the ravine for a burial. I didn't plan to actually throw him in. It was a friend, and a joke. He also says I was mic spamming because I was jokingly humming the titanic theme. I originally shot him since he was running, I ran behind the trees to gain ground on him without me seeing (I was a cop) and when I came out I saw him a distance away so I took a shot at him and killed him. Not knowing behind him (from my pov) was an officer and he was handcuffed. I later explained I didn't see the cop and he wasn't at all angry, and knew the titanic thing was just a joke.

And the other thing that happened, (these are his words from my ban appeal) "Later, while monitoring you, i saw you blow up a taxi for no reason, and then shoot the driver, dragging his body into the elevator shaft." Multiple reasons why this is wrong. Firstly, the taxi driver ran someone over clearly on purpose. This is in the video below. I tried to arrest them, tried to get them in the car, even tased them and they refused to listen. (breaking fearrp). So I decided it best I drag them in the elevator, send them upstairs so I have a minute to call the admin before they wake up and come back down. Did I know they'd fall through the floor? Of course not, I was trying to prevent them from driving around running people over. Which they probably did after moderator of the year over here banned me.