Should More Regular Citizen jobs be added?

• Yes

13/13 Votes (100.0%)
  • No

0/13 Votes (0.0%)

AidZ679

Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV

Hi my Steam Names AidZ679 and I go by Karl Charle in-game, I'm pretty new to the server and think it's great except there aren't enough regular citizen-like jobs. I don't know if there is a spot to put suggestions but I could not find it but I believe more jobs that revolve around roleplaying around a regular citizen should be added.

Ideas:
Eagle Post Promotions: eagle post is a really boring job and fun job, it was the first job I went to when I started on the server but all you do is deliver packages to the same 3 houses I believe this job should have more routes added (more houses) or even a chance to get a route with more than one package and in turn, you receive more money, there are many ways you could do this, for example, you could have different eagle post job positions like rookie-manager and have the ability to deliver more packages and have a different delivery vehicle or it could just be implemented into the current position. Another thing for this job that should be changed is the 2min timer to get another route to 1min that could be implemented normally or it could be a really good premium subscription edition.

Biter Driver: There isn't much I think you could do with the bite driver except maybe add more food or vehicles for it maybe you could add promotions I don't know what you would do with them but a cool idea would be a different job that is essentially uber eats and it simply works like the eagle post job except you need to be a higher bite level to access it.

Radio/Dj: I believe this job is at the City hall I honestly do not know how to operate this job or if there is even anything to do with this job so maybe a building where the DJ works?