What's your Favorite Band(s)?

• Looking for our server(s)? Go to our servers page after you've subscribed to our content pack. Hope you enjoy them!
  • You can purchase Premium Membership to enhance your game experience and support our community!
  • Meet other members and stay updated in our Discord and Steam Group. Find out how to get permissions on Discord here.
I'm currently listening to Weezer. What about you all?

RX55927R11DEZ

Banned
Banned
Apr 27, 2018
Trinidad and Tobago
Reactions: ammeo and tiv2guy

gm1003

MRP Administrator
MRP Administrator
Forum Moderator
Report Management
Marketing Team
Event Team
MRP Recruitment Team
Jul 7, 2018
Houston, TX
I think my profile picture is pretty obvious lol

ammeo

Mar 12, 2019
Pakistan
Recently i have been listening to lots of Sabaton (power metal band) and Tool (progressive metal band). Both are very good in their respective genres.
But there are a few bands that i have been listening to for more than 10 years now and never got bored of them. They are Rammstein, System of a Down, Cradle of Filth and Korn. I also listen to some old school rock like Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd and The Doors.

Jav Javichu

May 4, 2019
Kendrick Lamar,Schoolboy Q,A$AP Rocky,Freddie Dredd,Wu Tang Clan,Biggie Smalls,$UICIDEBOY$,HOME,Carpenter brut,Perturbator,Ghostemane,Young Thug,Waka Flocka Flame.

• Love
Reactions: Gralex

dylan7

Jan 15, 2018
New York, US
I like most music that isn't pop.

A few of my favorite bands are Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, System of a Down, and Linkin Park.

Reactions: tiv2guy and ammeo

ammeo

Mar 12, 2019
Pakistan
I like most music that isn't pop.

A few of my favorite bands are Alice in Chains, Soundgarden, System of a Down, and Linkin Park.