Years of Mono

LV

Steam Name: xWaller
Your SteamID32(You can obtain this from steamid.io): STEAM_0:0:52866882
Your Character Name: Joe Mammoth

Ban Length: 1 Week
Banning Staff Member (@AdminName to mention the staff member): @SCOTTISH

Ban Reason: NITRP / Unacceptable Conduct
Unban Reason: I've never done something like this before. After I was banned in the morning, I thought about it and I was just in a shitty and troll-y mood, which is something I rarely to never do. I know what I did was wrong and stupid, but it won't happen again and I apologize for it. I took the toxic behavior a bit over the line and also with the baton stuff that happened, was wrong of me to do, yes, but I was in a bad mood at the time and I wouldn't do that again. A week just feels too long to me, for doing something I've never done before, for the first time.

Time of Occurrence: 10/27/2020 around 1:00 PM MDT
Additional members involved/witnessing: @Hunter00001
Read, understood and followed ban appeal rules?: Yes

Dobarion

Monolith Addict
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

Hey @xWaller ,

In regards to your Ban Appeal for "Unacceptable Conduct/Behaviour, No Intent to Roleplay" of 1 Week.

As mentioned in the related ban of Hunter (Jeff Stall), your actions were not of roleplay intent. Especially yours in regards to such a situation that occurred.
https://monolithservers.com/forums/threads/jeff-stall-ban-appeal.29340/