Awards

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: Farmer Joe
Your Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:48127947
Your Character Name: Joseph Moree

Ban Length: 3 days
Banning Staff Member : @Hisoka

Ban Reason: So id like to start out by saying that this is my first time ever doing anything wrong I have absolutely 0 priors and I got banned for 3 days for something that wasnt even intended on my part now ill go on to explain the whole situtation, I carried out a raid with my org on richard 10, 21 minutes later i tried kidnapping somebody outside of club catalyst they broke fear rp and ran inside there house and I chased to try and shoot him in the back i die to one of his mates, 2 minutes later im pulled to a sit and banned for 3 days I thought I was getting pranked when he told me I was getting banned let alone for 3 days at first he asked me how long ive been playing on the server I told him 2 weeks and I havent done anything wrong then he says disreguard everything that I just said im gonna have to ban you I guess he then confirms with a senior admin that I should be banned for 3 days for kidnapping someone that broke fear rp and ran into there house it was not an intended raid or a raid for that matter but I was told it was cause I stepped 1 foot on his property. I feel like I was kinda targeted because the moderator had his org member who wasn't involved in the situation at all up there giving me shit because he has ill will towards me for INC reasons., TLDR Yes I raided 21 minutes before I tried to kidnap someone that broke fear RP running into his base it's my first offense ever now I'm banned for 3 days not warning not a kick.
Time of Occurrence: 8:00 pm EST
Relevant Evidence: I have no evidence that the guy broke fear rp the admin said if i did i wouldnt be banned still dont understand why im banned for this small of a offense not only that a first time offense.
Additional members involved/witnessing: Wobbie.

Last edited:

Hisoka

Suspended
Suspended

Years of Mono

LV