Years of Mono

LV

Steam Name: Awesomepvper331
Your SteamID32: [U:1:320804980]
Your Character Name: Chris Doe

Ban Length: 2 weeks
Banning Staff Member : @SCOTTISH

Ban Reason: No intent to rp, rdm
Unban Reason: I did rdm, but I do have intent to rp.

Time of Occurrence: Earlier today, May 1st
Additional members involved/witnessing: I don't have their names, but it was a suspect and my captain.

Back Story
I don't have video proof of any of this after this situation ill start recording my gameplay

I was a police officer patrolling in layer 1, and I witnessed a vehicle run a stop sign. I proceed to attempt to pull him over, and he pulls over for a very short amount of time. I exited my car told him that he ran a stop sign and he wasn't having it. He starting driving away and I followed him and he pulled into the police station in layer 1. He runs inside and starts saying I falsely pulled him over and continues to say other stuff until he gets the captain's attention. The captain brings me and the suspect into a conference room. The suspect says I was on the opposite lane and hit him? I got pretty mad that he was lying. The suspect doesn't even have evidence that happened because the captain asked him if he did. I told my captain my side of the story, and he just says "If i see you reckless driving again, I'll demote you". First of all he never even saw me reckless driving and I abiding by the traffic laws. I'm setting an example for new players. So at this point of pretty pissed off. I go back to patrolling in the same area as last time, and I SEE THE SAME CAR run a red light. I put on my lights and sirens. I follow him into a gas station where he pulls over. Then I hear my captain asking me why I'm pulling him over. I say in chat "He ran a red light.". My captain proceeds to say I'm targeting him?! I just saw him run a red light? My captain after an estimated time of 30 seconds, takes out his camera and zooms in to the stop light and says "It looks pretty green to