Status
Not open for further replies.

DRoLee

Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: DRoLee
Your Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:142230529
Your Character Name (If Applicable): De’ndre, and I think the last name is Harrington but don’t quote me.

(I couldn’t find anywhere to appeal warns, so I just came here)

Admin being reported: @Covent

Reason for Report: So, there was a fire and I was a firefighter, I went and I was driving though the city to stop the fire. I apparently ran over some guy that jumped in front of my vehicle, I did not see him, and I did not hear any sound, so I had no idea I hit anyone. I drive into the country where the fire is happening and my game lags, I drive into the ditch, and I lose control. Covent picks up my truck and asks what I am doing, I say that I lost control but I was trying to salvage it since my game lagged. He tells me that I hit someone, and that I should’ve called EMS, and I say that I didn’t mean to, I didn’t see anything and they shouldn’t be jumping in front of cars in the first place. He tells me I will be receiving a warning point and I tell him that I literally couldn’t call EMS over something I had no idea happened, but I still get a warning. I don’t find this fair since I had no intention on what happened, and this situation was completely out of my control, since I got no indication that anyone was in front of my vehicle, so I don’t think I should’ve gotten a warning point over that, I kind of feel like he just wanted to give out a warning because I am sure he knew I didn’t know what happened. I just want the warning to be removed because even though It is only one warn, it’s a warn I didn’t do. He said I wouldn’t have gotten warned if I called EMS, and I would’ve been happy to, but I had no idea someone jumped in front of my car. I’d rather take a ban over something I know I did, than a warn that probably doesn’t matter over something I didn’t do. I extinguished the fire and got off the server after that cause th