LV

Your Steam Name: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Bigpapajeff/
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:183613004
Your Character Name: Jeff Hunter

Ban Length: perma
Banning Staff Member (@AdminName to mention the staff member): @Eldar987

Ban Reason:Exploiting
Time of Occurrence: Around 8:30
Relevant Evidence:So i was a cop and i was following 2 cars after a shoot out i was taking cover behind a cop car then i got in crouching and got glitched and i was crouching and i was bugged and i did not know the 2 cars were cars that just killed the chief and they were headed to kill the mayor and we were following them and me and @sugureru got out of our car and followed them then they killed @sugureru and i was hiding behind a wall and i pushed in and killed @misterjokeman and he made a report and i got ban. it was a horrible mistake i never should of done it in the first place im verry sorry. i fully understand now that its a bug and its not exceptable
Additional members involved/witnessing: @Bob King @misterjokeman@sugureru

Last edited:

misterjokeman

Monolith Veteran

Years of Mono

LV

I replicated the glitch accidentally after the shootout at the gun store and it is extremely hard to notice unless you are in third person, most likely what occurred in this situation as well.

Eldar987

Monolith Senior

Years of Mono

LV

While I was the one who originally banned you for the exploit and Sloth had noted down you had a history of teaching people exploits I did not extend your ban to what it is now. That would be @Gregg. I do not however feel that you should be unbanned, it was a major major offense and this ban appeal is more of a "I'm sorry, not sorry just a little mistake." Very low effort. With that, this is not my decision. Pending Gregg

Gregg

Monolith Legend

Years of Mono

LV