LV

Your Steam Name:www.twitch.tv/liqscs
Your Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:69010199
Your Character Name:Jonnie Swisha

Ban Length: 3 days
Banning Staff Member LOLA MEID

Ban Reason: Apparently "Watch My Attitude"
Time of Occurrence: 7:50 am
Relevant Evidence: So I failed rp because I failed to educate myself with the rules. Which was my fault admitted it. But then Lola makes me take my personal weapon out of the bank and give it to the guy I killed after already had given me a warning, which I thanked him and appreciated it. Then after that, all I said to the guy who was being a dick and complaining about me getting a warning was "Fuck you". I am new to the server and was just getting into it and I get 3 days for such a minor offense I really just do think this was a fair ban. I feel like I could have just got a 1 or 2 hour. I understand that respect needs to be shown but at the same time, 3 days is still a way too long. I would greatly appreciate if it could be lifted or shortened. Thank You for your time. P.S If you guys could work with me here I really like playing your server and I can assure nothing like this will ever happen again. Just, please.

Additional members involved/witnessing:

Kay Swisha

Monolith Pleb

Years of Mono

LV

I am really active and really dont wanna be banned for 3 days

Lola Meid

Monolith Grinder

Years of Mono

LV

Hello @www.twitch.tv/liqscs
So the reason why I banned you is the following: