Grady

Monolith Rookie

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: Grady
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:53209891
Your Character Name (If Applicable): Grady Pratt

Admin being reported: (Tag by writing @ before their forum name) @Larry Gibbons

Reason for Report: I was representing my client as a lawyer and negotiating for his release (I did this because I witnessed the cops FailRP by not valuing a hostage's life). After talking with the arresting officer for a bit we come back out to my client. This is when the police chief tells me to leave because I am "trespassing" (I was annoyed because that was like the 3rd cop who yelled at me to leave because they didn't realize I was a lawyer and had permission). After I explain that I am a lawyer, the police chief immediately puts me in cuffs (It is very hard to not get salty when people FailRP btw xD). The police chief then continues to not only ignore me, but also his fellow officers... while saying "There are no such thing as lawyers". Then he put me in jail. *Note: I was never told explicitly "leave or you will be arrested". (Though I am sure Larry will claim he did say this...)

I was arrested for "trespassing" by Larry Gibbons (police chief). This is FailRP because I was indeed not "trespassing", which can be confirmed by the video below and by the officer who granted me access (Steven Constalation). Another reason this is FailRP is because he interrupted and ruined a roleplay situation that myself and the cops were involved in...
Time of Occurrence: 11:45 pm EST 6/19/17
Evidence to support your claim: http://plays.tv/video/5948ac722ee753eee4/police-chief-failrp ***Unfortunately, play.tv bugged and didn't record other people's voices. However, the video still clearly shows how I was granted access to the police station. (Excuse my breathing, I have to be really close to my mic for anyone to hear me due to the quality of the voip)