Bobby Hive

Monolith Veteran
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

Hey everyone! It's been a while since I've last logged into my account to post something and I guess I haven't had a reason to do so until now.

In about two weeks my account will be over 7 years old. When I first joined Monolith I was just a minge and I didn't want to actually "rp" and just tried to cause chaos like many others and since when you're young, you don't think about the consequences of your actions and find the most annoying things "funny". Once my choices had caught up to me and I was banned I started to realize that kind of behavior gave me no right to antagonize or bother people who wanted to have fun and experience the server for what it had to offer. Once I was unbanned I chose to rethink what I was doing and ever since then I've gained many friends and made some of the best memories I've ever had since I started playing video games.

Some of you may know me from when I used to grind like the rest of you or gambled all my money away just to be back on that damn roulette table a day later. Some of you may know me from when I arrested them and had my fair share of "cop main" insults thrown at me and some of you may know me from other friends that introduced me. I've made many friends from Monolith and remain in touch with a select few to this day and that just goes to show you what this community has given me and has given others. Friends, memories, experiences.