Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: Dylan
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:105509475
Your Character Name (If Applicable): Dylan Moore

Admin being reported: @Beta Spirit

Reason for Report: Noclipping to avoid rp
Time of Occurrence: Roughly 4:00 Pm
Evidence to support your claim: @WhiteBlood Said to go ahead and make the report even though I didn't have and evidence; But what happend was one of my org members was negotiating a deal for some ores when I went into the mines, My org member didnt like the deal so he went a little crazy and Beta pointed a gun at the both of us stripped both of our comms and ran off as he ran up the hill of the mines I started shooting at him;The next thing I saw was Beta vanish and I thought he disconnected then I saw his physgun, he said it was a accident,but in my opinion what he should have done is dropped his gun that he had equiped and respawned himself but insted put himself back and acted like nothing happend, And I like Beta but I think there was a diffrent way he could have handled that situation.

Stuvi

Monolith God

Years of Mono

LV

There is no evidence that supports any of your claims. Not sure what you are trying to achieve here.

Beta Spirit

Monolith Veteran

Years of Mono

LV

Like I said when I came back to the rp situation, whilst I was attempting to call over the radio with the "B" button, I accidently pressed "V" . I came back and explained in an OOC method. Since I would not have died and would've called my org in the situation, I decided to leave the rp in the best interests of us all. I hadn't taken anything of his so saw no need to continue it. However he decided to hang around and claim abuse and ignore my explanations of what happened. I explained that I know of other staff that have accidently done the same but he decided that I was "lying". He then proceeded to insult another staff member whilst in an admin . Id suggest he didn't do that.