Target SteamID: STEAM_0:1:3560984
Target Character Name (if known):

Target Steam Name:
Target SteamID: STEAM_0:1:48127947

Target Steam Name: Dice
Target SteamID: 76561198202868782

Request Reason: Players in Gray Skyline tried to VDM me in front of gas station, which I DID take damage from. I went to go cuff my suspect when I seen the gray skyline watching me for no reason. An orange Shelby Omni then swerved in the wrong lane to intentionally try to VDM me. I jumped out of the way just on time. The Orange Shelby Omni pulled to the side of the road even before I started shooting. I opened fire on them, to which point they hopped out with class 3's and started gunning me down along with the gray skyline. These players were obviously looking for an excuse to shoot someone so they copbait an officer by trying to VDM them TWICE.
When did the situation occur?: 9:54 MTD
Your evidence to support your claim:
Additional members involved/witnessing: @Broken
Read, understood and followed player report rules?: Yes

Doom Guy

Monolith Senior
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

I was in the grey skyline (not driving)

First off we accidently hit you

second you shot at our friends orange omni which lets us kill you

and it wasnt cop baiting we were going somewhere when you guys were just in the road

Dezi

Senior Moderator
Senior Moderator
Event Team
Recruitment Team
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

You got shot for shooting at us in the Omni, this is 100% your own fault. Also the driver of the Omni did not intentionally try to VDM you. The server had like 60+ people on and it was so laggy as there was a lot of people in the vicinity of the Hospital.

You are in the middle of the road in a busy area attempting to cuff a suspect and just because a car comes by at a high speed you assume that it was attempted VDM so you started shooting(which is possibly the worse thing you could’ve ever done).