D

Deleted member 9196

Steam Name: K1ng_Nafs0
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:0:449643102
Your Character Name: Johny Drip

Ban Length: 2 Weeks
Banning Staff Member (XxMUDJUGxX):

Ban Reason: StaffDis/PlayerDis/FailRP/Suicide To Avoid Arrest/Toxic Appeal

Unban Reason: I was a tow truck driver that rammed into a car. After i did that all the cops shot at my tow truck. I was not code red and they shot me so i made a ticket. XxMUDJUGxX did not answer the ticket even though he was following me the whole time i was playing (i will tell you how i know that in a second). So I continued to run from the ops until i saw the perfect place to escape. It was a hole on top of the bridge, I thought i can make the jump but i didn't so i died. Right when that happend XxMUDJUGxX tp me to sit with a cop bc i "i committed suicide". Realize how XxMUDJUGxX didn't answer my sit but when someone made a sit about me but he answers right away. That proves that he ignored my ticket. So XxMUDJUGxX rudely told me that i cant commit suicide and hes gonna ban me. I got annoyed by this because i really did not commit suicide, why would i do that if i had guns in my inventory that would just go to waste. Any way when im in the sit i realize the cop that made the sit against me was a admin that was playing the server. Thats when i realized this was favoritism. It was favoritism because the cop (that was a admin) shot me when i was not code red, thats breaking the rules. But When I break the rules you just get me in trouble when the cop broke a rule too. I requested to get a higher up like a senior admin or PMX but he rudely said nah and thats when i got mad. I called him out for favoring the other admin in the sit, and he got really offended and started being really rude so i was being rude back then he goes well im adding Staff DIS to your ban (thats just being a hypocrite because he was being rude too). Also i just want to point out that MUD JUG always follows me around when i play and idk why. Evidence th