Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: NoneOne
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:54216778
Your Character Name: Robert Watson

Ban Length: 1 month
Banning Staff Member (@AdminName to mention the staff member): @Yo Bamba

Ban Reason: Mass RDM LTAP
Unban Reason: First let me start this off by saying i didin't mass rdm and never intended to. I was raiding PD with one of my crafted shotguns. The only people that i did kill were 2 SWAT Officers and 2 civillians who wouldn't leave when i told them not to. Now with the LTAP i lockpicked in grabbed my stuff realised i had none even doe they were confiscated, then tried to leave but got infront of SWAT then shot them. Now at that moment i realised it's 11 PM in the morning to a school day. I immediatly left without hesitation, i apologise for this and instead should have left the building first. It also seems like a waste to me that i recently bought premium and i hate to see it be gone this easily. I am a long time veteran of this server and i wouldn't have intended this to ever happen.

Time of Occurrence: About 1-2 days ago
Additional members involved/witnessing: @MUDJUG

Last edited:

Bryce

Monolith Senior

Years of Mono

LV