LV

Steam Name: kabany1986
Your SteamID: kabany1986
Your Character Name: john snow

Ban Length: 6 months
Banning Staff Member (@AdminName to mention the staff member): PMX

Ban Reason: MassRDM, NITRP , LTARP

Unban Reason:

i would like to appeal a ban that was made for me for a period of 6 months. I don't know why the appeal is so that hard and long time ,i even saw people doing glitches and hacks and even got 2 months ban.What i did was so normal and even happened to me several several times .I was a police officer and entered the bank,and there was an attempt of robbery, i killed the thieves .You can check that of course in the server .Having a ban for 6 months is so unfair ,i even think i do not even need a ban, i was killed so several times by this way and the people did not get a ban or anything.Once i was only checking for the ID and got killed ,another time i was talking to someone and he killed me.It is a game ,and i know that ,that's why i did not even report it.So to be in the same situation and had my reason to kill them and then got a ban ,that really hurts of unfairness and inequality .

I hope you consider removing the ban from me.
Thanks

Time of Occurrence: 12 March 2020
Additional members involved/witnessing: i don't have any witnesses

PMX

Monolith God
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

I was a police officer and entered the bank,and there was an attempt of robbery, i killed the thieves

So you killed all the "thieves" during an attempted "bank robbery", took their items and disconnected immediately afterwards?

,i even saw people doing glitches and hacks and even got 2 months ban.
Once i was only checking for the ID and got killed ,another time i was talking to someone and he killed me.It is a game ,and i know that ,that's why i did not even report it.

These have nothing to do with the situation at hand. Please stick to this situation.

kabany1986

Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV