Monolith Grinder

Years of Mono

LV

Steam Name: Hyper
Your SteamID32(You can obtain this from steamid.io): STEAM_0:1:417975487
Your Character Name: Jamal Bankz

Ban Length: 24 Hours
Banning Staff Member (@AdminName to mention the staff member): @FreeSpy

Ban Reason: RDM - Breaking NLR with history.
Unban Reason: I want to start off with saying I'm sorry for the rules I broke. I feel like the sit, we were in was just confusing and all a big mess, me and @WillCPH were both mad ad each other and both broke NLR and it was just a big F up on both our sides. and I even tried my best not to go back to the place I died right after I spawned, I went to the premium locker I think 7 minutes after, when I thought that was 10 minutes or so it felt. and then it all happened. @WillCPH said something like "I don't care" and I asked if what he said was an active threat against me and he said "Yes" and confirmed it. then I started shooting at him and he returned fire, but I won the gunfight. but @FreeSpy didn't feel like it was a valid kill so he banned me. and I felt otherwise. I'm sorry for what happened and I apologies @WillCPH. In the moment I felt as my life was in danger since I new Will was carrying a firearm.
@FreeSpy Please consider unbanning me or lowering my bank by 4 hours it would be greatly appreciated. I like to play on the server. and I'm sorry for breaking rules.

Time of Occurrence: 14:50 PM GMT - 2
Additional members involved/witnessing: N/A
Read, understood and followed ban appeal rules?: Yes

FreeSpy

Monolith Grinder

Years of Mono

LV

Hello,