Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: faze ming
Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:155769862 
Your Character Name (If Applicable): Rahat Amend

Ban Length:eek:ne week
Admin who banned you: kenny

Ban Reason: I was a taxi driver and while driving there were tons of skids in the middle of the road on the side of the bank and u know how cancer-driving is so i couldnt turn in time and I hit them all also there wasnt a stop sign where I hit them there wasn't a crossing area where I hit them either and I have an eye witness 
Time of Occurrence: 4:20 pm
Relevant Evidence: Had multiple people witness what happened but the admin did not care and one of the guys involved said he doesn't care that I ran him over
Additional members involved/witnessing: Jimmie Johnson

Last edited by a moderator:

Ace Briggs

Monolith Rookie

Years of Mono

LV

Your request is now under review. We would like to here the moderators side of the story first until we jump to any conclusions though.

Kenny

Monolith Rookie

Years of Mono

LV

Shoot, nobody tagged me so I didn't see this. Regardless, here's my side of the story.

You were banned for VDMx3, failRP, and lying to a staff member. When I teleported you to my location and asked you about it, you said you did not kill anybody and did not act very seriously in the sit. I brought Jemz as a witness, and he confirmed that you were indeed VDMing, as he submitted the ticket. As you can see in the logs, he killed 3 people in the timespan of a minute. You said that you couldn't turn in time and hit them all, when in fact you killed the first person 30 seconds before you proceeded to kill the other two, in what I presume was your "not being able to turn in time" excuse. 

evidence.jpg

FaZe MING

Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV