LV

Aug 30, 201910144

Today at 11:17 AM
Your Steam Name: Fragerella
Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:3265312

Your Character Name: Franklin Yayo

Which Staff blacklisted you: Scottish
What were you blacklisted from: "Unable to Play" Server ban

Blacklist Length: 3 weeks (2 weeks remaining)
Blacklist Reason: "Unable to Play"
Unblacklist Reason:

This will be lengthy I apologize and hope you still read this. As Melody can attest, I do not abide by the rampant cheating and BS that has been going on as of late.I was banned, and probably rightfully so. The night in question I was drunk and thats why probably the reason was for "Unable to play". The only defense I offer is honesty so I will try my best here and hope it is confidential. I am a combat disabled military veteran ( USA ) and after I started SNS I went homeless for 11 months sleeping in my vehicle. I fought for 50/50 custody of my child during that time and won all the way to the superior court of WA state and won 2 subsequent appeals. I finally got an apartment with decent internet and a decent PC. So of course I came back to my home where I started over two years ago on Monolith. At the time I was brought back before court and custody of my 6/yo was placed on hold yet again through no fault of my own other than a vindictive ex. Through my struggles I drank alcohol wich is a bad mix. I am sorry for whatever I did that night Scottish but I hope you can forgive me and let me get access back to my online family in Mono. They need me and also they need you. I am bringing back morals, loyalty and honesty to the original SNS crew that I founded and I need your help sir. I am in treatment for alcohol abuse and I hope you can get me access back to my online family. If not I understand your decision and will wait out the last 2 weeks of my ban sir. Thank you all.

Respectfully,
Chris Smith

Time of Occurrence: 1 week ago approximatly
Additional members involved/witnessing: