Not open for further replies.

Decoy

Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: Decoy
Your Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:89755110
Your Character Name (If Applicable): Danny Dennison

Admin being reported: (Tag by writing @ before their forum name)
@Larry Gibbons

Reason for Report: Excessive use of power/Abuse of power
Time of Occurrence: 2017-05-09 09:26-09:31 AM,UTC +1
Evidence to support your claim:
Chat log 1: http://prntscr.com/gh8yuu
Chat log 2: http://prntscr.com/gh8zdu
Basically what happend was i was trying to make some money as a UPS truck driver, i was driving by the hospital and was going about 50mph since i had just been in the outskirts and i had no control over the truck and i was lagging, i hit a fire hydrant and get launched in the air and hit Larry's police vehicle, Larry gets super pissed off and shoots my vehicle for no reason without giving me time to get out of the truck.
Larry tries to arrest me, i tell him im going to call a staff member to which he responds too by putting me up on a rooftop and freezing me basically dealing with his own sit doing whatever he wants and being rude.
(I get pissed off too since he fucking banned me from driving for a week when all i did was accidently hit a fucking car ONCE.)
Additional members involved/witnessing:There was another police officer there that tried to tell him i just hit a fire hydrant and lagged but he was super pissed off.

Larry Gibbons

Monolith Veteran

Years of Mono

LV