Biggerfoot

Monolith Pleb

Years of Mono

LV

I think it should take 6 warning to receive a ban, and from each warning it take's 2 days for it to leave your account. Once you get 6 warning's in a period of 2 day's you should receive a 2 day ban.

something

Monolith Senior
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

Although I would agree that warning points should disappear with time I believe 2 days is way too less of a time. Maybe 6 months need to pass in order for a warning point to not be counted effective or even more. I have 3 warning points 1 in 2018 for metagaming (was in a private discord), 1 in 2019 for metagaming (typed in looc to a new officer that he can stabilize me using a cpr instead of only waiting for EMS, I was a officer) and 1 in 2020 for rdm (because a rule was changed concerning FearRP while I was inactive). I would like them to disappear but there is a reason why they don't, it's so that staff can determine if you have been doing the same thing before and need a bigger punishment next time.

Lambsauce

Monolith Addict
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

Monolith's warning point system works as intended and I personally don't see any need for it being changed.

Doom Guy

Monolith Senior
Awards

Years of Mono

LV

Even though i would love my warnings to disappear in 2 days I cant find this anything Good about this as people would just wait 2 days then go back and break more rules

i personally agree with boris that 6 months is enough time or even 1 year

Biggerfoot

Monolith Pleb

Years of Mono

LV