Monolith Newcomer

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name:laukylac
Your Steam ID:76561198191353525
Your Character Name (If Applicable):Tae Min

Admin being reported( Tag by writing @ before their forum name) @Nuggie

Reason for Report: Demoted and i got warned for doing my job
Time of Occurrence:Right by the time i post this. 7/28/2023 About 6-10 minute after i post this
Evidence to support your claim:

Additional members involved/witnessing: Allow me to explain the whole situation. I was a cop. There was a radio call say that there a guy shot 2 security guard in bank. I proceed drive to bank. I saw 2 suspect outside the bank messing with the security guard body. I came up to them and ask them to put their hand up. They put their hand up for few second and while i was typing they put their hand down and shot me death. After that, i was gonna make a report but i was revived by EMS and 3 minute later i was alive again. So i wasn't gonna make that report since there no point if i'm alive. After that, the whole pd told me in radio that code red the people who just shot me and killed the security guard and say that kill on sight. So we send out a few unit. I found them right by sidewalk, so i go ahead and shot them due to them being code red. We have a shootout and i killed 2 of them and some random guy not in their organization or party came and shot me from behind. After that, nuggie revive me and instantly freeze me and accused me of rdm them. Then he keep freezing me and taking the other person side this whole sits even though i did nothing wrong. I just just trying to do my job. Then he gave me a demotions and say something about 3rd warnings. I honestly have no idea what i did wrong here but nuggie say that they pose no threat at all and also mention that i suppose to go and cuff them instead when they been code red way before i arrived to the situation at bank and basically the whole pd say that code red on sight. How can i go up to someone and cuff them if the first