Not open for further replies.

Yung Stunna

Monolith Grinder

Years of Mono

LV

Your Steam Name: Yung Stunna
Your Steam ID: Vittorio
Your Character Name: STEAM_0:1:59609709

Admin being reported: (Tag by writing @ before their forum name)
@wr1ght

Reason for Report: Attempt RDM
*note I was a mechanic, and they can't equip guns.

Time of Occurrence: 5/11/2019

Evidence to support your claim:

wright

Monolith Senior

Years of Mono

LV

Hello Cittorio,

Initial roleplay interaction

Our initial in-character interaction occurred when I became a vehicle mechanic and offered repairs to those in need. You then said I wasn't role-playing it properly and we began a hostile argument. I continued to repair cars and we continued to argue until I eventually quit my vehicle mechanic job, fed up with your words. I did not forget what you were saying.

Coming back to the situation

After I quit my job as a vehicle mechanic, I equipped my M1911 pistol and as we had a prior hostile interaction, I came back to the garage and flashed my weapon in your face and told you to quit talking negatively. You continued to be hostile, proceeded to ask me "are you robbing me right now?" a few times, and then eventually kept being hostile.

Citing rule 2.2.2:
  1. You may not kill a player for simply insulting you. Threaten them with a firearm and alternatively shoot them to injure them first. If they persists after this, you are free to kill them.
As you persisted to insult and say hostile comments, I exited the building and fired some warning shots at the garage door. I did not damage you at this time and you were perfectly safe. After those shots were fired, you immediately ran out and proceeded to launch hostile comments, broke character, and accused me of "attempted RDM".