• Looking for our server(s)? Go to our servers page after you've subscribed to our content pack. Hope you enjoy them!
  • You can purchase Premium Membership to enhance your game experience and support our community!
  • Meet other members and stay updated in our Discord and Steam Group. Find out how to get permissions on Discord here.

Hello

Dec 1, 2018
Hello everyone, my name is Benjideaula, I've been playing gmod for many years now and have been part of quite a few communities, including the ancient HL2RP community Lemonpunch. I've recently been datastormed (not just permabanned, account essentially deleted) from nebulous because Alex thought my political beliefs made me a "dangerous radical" and when I made a goodbye message that was relayed on their forums by a friend of mine, calling out Alex and others, he just had his goons delete it and then upgraded my permaban to a datastorm for "Not wanting to be here".

While I may miss some good times on Nebulous, I'm letting the past stay in the past now, and am coming to the last claimant to the spiritual throne of Lemonpunch, Monolith RP.
Hope you guys are more tolerant of right wingers than those nebulous snowflakes are, and heres to a new future :)

Hey man, glad to see you here. I hope you enjoy your time on monolith for as long as you want. If you ever have any questions let me know! Other than that, have fun!

Oct 4, 2018
Mars
Welcome to Monolith!

Chris Heist

Banned
Banned
Nov 19, 2018
Austria